Neuraflow (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
