New Relic RPM Integration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸
