New Relic Transactions (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The New Relic extension was not found on your server.
zh: 没有在你的服务器上找到 New Relic 扩展程序

en: The New Relic extension was found on your server.
zh: 在你的服务器上找到了 New Relic 扩展程序

en: New Relic Transactions
zh: New Relic事务

en: Config for New Relic Transactions.
zh: New Relic事务设置

en: Slow Transaction Data
zh: 处理较慢的数据
