News Cards (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)
