News Ticker For Drupal (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Item added successfully.
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 추가됐습니다.
