News Ticker For Drupal (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表
