NewsFlash (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: on
zh: 开

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
