Newsletter Signup Block (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트
