NewsPlus Lite (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: ago
zh: 前

en: on
zh: 开

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。

en: Show scroll-to-top button
zh: 显示滚动到顶部按钮。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable scroll-to-top button.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用滚动到顶部按钮。
