NewsPlus Lite (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: mobile
zh: 行動
