Nexi XPAY (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정
