Nexi XPAY (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定
