Nexi XPAY (2.5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易记录

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置
