Next.js (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
