Next Views Entity Reference (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
