Nextcloud WebDAV Mount (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템
