Nextcloud WebDAV Mount (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Once a day
zh: 每天一次

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: Operation mode
zh: 操作模式
