Nextcloud WebDAV Mount (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統
