Nexus Theme (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Slide URL
zh: 幻灯片的网址

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Slide 1
zh: 幻灯片1

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片的描述

en: Slide Headline
zh: 幻灯片的标题

en: Nexus Settings
zh: Nexus设置

en: Nexus Theme is a premium Drupal 7 theme. Developed by <a href="http://www.devsaran.com">Devsaran.com</a>.
zh: Nexus Theme 是Drupal 7第三方主题，由<a href="http://www.devsaran.com">Devsaran.com</a>开发
