Nexx Integration (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Is active
zh: 启用

en: Select field
zh: 选择字段

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Field with source information
zh: 带有源信息的字段
