Niobi Research Center (8.x-1.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Breadcrumb visibility
zh: 面包屑的可见性

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Facility
zh: 工具

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Save and add
zh: 保存并添加

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Built to use Bootstrap, a sleek, intuitive, and powerful front-end framework for faster and easier web development.
zh: 为使用Bootstrap这个时尚、直观和强大的前端框架而构建，该框架可以帮助网站开发人员更快更容易地开发网站。

en: Icons by Glyphicons
zh: Glyphicons 图标

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 可将无限数量的文件上传到此字段。

en: Responsive Tables
zh: 响应式表格

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Override Global Settings
zh: 覆写全局设置

en: Bootstrap Settings
zh: Bootstrap 设置

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: One file only. | Maximum @count files.
zh[0]: 仅限 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 最多 @count 个文件。

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Initial email
zh: 初始电子邮件

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: @size Buttons
zh: @size 按钮

en: @shape Images
zh: @shape 图像

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须正好为 <strong>@size</strong> 像素。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 图片必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: @size limit.
zh: 大小限制 @size。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
