Niobi Research Center (8.x-1.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: General
ko: 일반

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
ko: 드래그대신 숫자비중으로 열순서 바꾸기.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
ko: 무제한 수의 파일을 이 필드에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확히 <strong>@size</strong>픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다. <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: @size limit.
ko: @size 한계입니다.
