Niobi Research Center (8.x-1.0-alpha29) - en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
