Nivo Slider (8.x-1.4-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
