Noah's Page Builder (2.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Add section
zh: 添加区域

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: CSS Code
zh: CSS 代码

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Gallery Type
zh: 相册类型

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Stars
zh: 星

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Numbered
zh: 编号

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Slide Content
zh: 幻灯片内容

en: Shown tabs
zh: 可见标签页

en: Select tabs being shown in the block
zh: 选择在区块中显示的标签页

en: Show primary tabs
zh: 显示主选项卡

en: Show secondary tabs
zh: 显示次选项卡

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的
