Noah's Page Builder (2.7.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집
