Noah's Page Builder (2.8.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Shown tabs
zh: 顯示頁籤

en: Select tabs being shown in the block
zh: 選擇顯示在區塊中的頁籤

en: Show primary tabs
zh: 顯示主要頁籤

en: Show secondary tabs
zh: 顯示次要頁籤

en: Divider
zh: 分隔線

en: Align items
zh: 對齊項目

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目
