Noahs Builder Theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容
