Noah's Popups Builder (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Add section
zh: 添加区域

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Popup Settings
zh: 弹出设置

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列
