Noah's Popups Builder (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
