Noah's Popups Builder (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
