NoBotIQ Spam Protection (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Provides links to perform entity operations.
ko: 엔티티 오퍼레이션을 수행할 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Content entity type ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Content entity ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 ID

en: Content entity revision ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 개정판 ID
