Node By Term (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于
