Node Cleanup (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -
