Node Cleanup (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
