Node edit access by term (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱
