Node edit access by term (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
