Node Health (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
