Node Health (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数
