Node Layout builder (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Select a block
zh: 选择一个区块

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Save Layout
zh: 保存布局

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: The entity id.
zh: 实体的id。
