Node Revision Delete (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: months
zh: 月

en: month
zh: 月

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Uses
zh: 使用
