Node Role Variants (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가
