Node Role Variants (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Variant
zh: 变体
