Node Role Variants (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Target role
zh: 受邀者角色

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: About
zh: 關於
