Node subs (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
