Node Type count (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Published
ko: 공개
