Node type permissions (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限
