Node Weights (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
