Node Weights (8.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Node Weight
zh: 节点权重

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Available on
zh: 作用于

en: Assign node weights
zh: 分配节点权重

en: Allow modification of node weights.
zh: 允许修改节点权重

en: Weight Selector
zh: 权重选择器

en: Administer weight
zh: 权重管理

en: Administer configuration of the weight module.
zh: 权重模块的管理配置
