Node Weights (8.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
